le bizan

ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ЯПОНСКИЙ РЕСТОРАН

от Grandes Alpes Private Hotel

Grandes Alpes Private Hotel & Spa с огромным удовольствием представляет вам свой новый японский гастрономический ресторан Le BIZAN.

Признанный мастер суши Масахиро Адаши «Маса» (Киото, Япония) будет радовать вас вкусными блюдами традиционной японской кухни в элегантной обстановке роскошного горного дворца. Масахиро Адаши работал в Службе императора Японии, в числе прочего готовил суши для инаугурационного банкета в Императорском дворце в честь царствующего императора Акихито. Престижный шеф «Маса» откроет вам все секреты японской «высокой кухни». Совершенство кроется в деталях.

Предлагая такие деликатесы, как суши, сашими, суп мисо и говядина Кобе, «Маса» в высшей степени талантливо демонстрирует поэтичность разнообразной и красочной японской кухни. Выбор блюд прекрасно сочетается с превосходным выбором саке.

Grandes Alpes Private Hotel & Spa с огромным удовольствием представляет вам свой новый японский гастрономический ресторан Le BIZAN.

Признанный мастер суши Масахиро Адаши «Маса» (Киото, Япония) будет радовать вас вкусными блюдами традиционной японской кухни в элегантной обстановке роскошного горного дворца. Масахиро Адаши работал в Службе императора Японии, в числе прочего готовил суши для инаугурационного банкета в Императорском дворце в честь царствующего императора Акихито. Престижный шеф «Маса» откроет вам все секреты японской «высокой кухни». Совершенство кроется в деталях.

Предлагая такие деликатесы, как суши, сашими, суп мисо и говядина Кобе, «Маса» в высшей степени талантливо демонстрирует поэтичность разнообразной и красочной японской кухни. Выбор блюд прекрасно сочетается с превосходным выбором саке.

ОТКРОЙТЕ ДЛЯ СЕБЯ НАШЕ ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКОЕ МЕНЮ
ОТКРОЙТЕ ДЛЯ СЕБЯ НАШЕ ГАСТРОНОМИЧЕСКОЕ МЕНЮ

Le BIZAN приветствует внешних клиентов

при наличии свободных мест.

Резервирование и информация:

Phone: +33 4 79 00 00 00

contact@grandesalpes.com

Насладитесь уникальным кулинарным приключением в элегантной обстановке роскошного горного дворца.

le bizan

gastronomic japanese restaurant

by Grandes Alpes Private Hotel

Grandes Alpes Private Hotel is overjoyed to offer you an exquisite gastronomic discovery at the first Japanese restaurant in Courchevel “Le Bizan”.

Directly from Kyoto, Japan, the recognised, prestigious sushi master, Masahiro Adachi “Masa” will delight you with delicious dishes of traditional Japanese delicacies. You can enjoy the true tastes of Japan in the elegant setting of a luxury mountain palace. Masahiro Adashi, who worked in the Service of Japan’s emperor, including serving sushi, at the Imperial Palace for the inaugural banquet for the current reigning Emperor, Akihito, will reveal to you the secrets of Japanese “Haute Cuisine”. Perfection lies in the details.

Offering delicacies such as sushi, sashimi, miso soup and Kobe beef, “Masa” has a true talent for showcasing the poetry of this sophisticated, colourful cuisine. The cuisine pairs wonderfully with the restaurant’s delicious selection of sake.

Grandes Alpes Private Hotel is overjoyed to offer you an exquisite gastronomic discovery at the first Japanese restaurant in Courchevel “Le Bizan”.

Directly from Kyoto, Japan, the recognised, prestigious sushi master, Masahiro Adachi “Masa” will delight you with delicious dishes of traditional Japanese delicacies. You can enjoy the true tastes of Japan in the elegant setting of a luxury mountain palace. Masahiro Adashi, who worked in the Service of Japan’s emperor, including serving sushi, at the Imperial Palace for the inaugural banquet for the current reigning Emperor, Akihito, will reveal to you the secrets of Japanese “Haute Cuisine”. Perfection lies in the details.

Offering delicacies such as sushi, sashimi, miso soup and Kobe beef, “Masa” has a true talent for showcasing the poetry of this sophisticated, colourful cuisine. The cuisine pairs wonderfully with the restaurant’s delicious selection of sake.

DISCOVER OUR GASTRONOMIC MENU
DISCOVER OUR GASTRONOMIC MENU

Le Bizan welcomes external clients,
according to availability.

Booking and information:

Phone: +33 4 79 00 00 00

contact@grandesalpes.com

Experience this unique culinary adventure in the elegant setting of a luxury mountain palace.